Each week, Pastor Karl offers an update on our life together as a faith community. Check back each Friday to learn about the latest happenings at St. Peter’s!


Friday, August 20, 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021


Friday, July 30, 2021


Friday, July 23, 2021


Friday, July 16, 2021


Friday, July 9, 2021


Friday, July 2, 2021


Friday, June 25, 2021


Friday, June 11, 2021


Friday, June 4, 2021


Friday, May 28, 2021


Friday, May 21, 2021


Friday, May 14, 2021


Friday, May 7, 2021


Friday, April 30, 2021


Friday, April 23, 2021


Friday, April 16, 2021


Friday, April 2, 2021


Friday, March 26, 2021


Friday, March 19, 2021


Friday, March 12, 2021


Friday, March 5, 2021


Friday, February 26, 2021


Friday, February 19, 2021